Marketing and advertising translation

Our teams of certified translators and interpreters can translate all types of marketing and advertising documents into English for communication agencies. We translate campaigns, commercial scripts, publications and judgments related to the actions of agencies.

Languages translated: English to French | French to English

Translation challenges.

In the field of advertising, strategic planners expect a translator to be more than a linguist. The translator specialising in marketing and communication must also be creative in translating slogans and taking into account cultural differences in French and English. It is therefore essential that the translator communicates as effectively as possible with the client to provide the best service and ensure that the meaning of the initial message is respected once it is transposed into the target language.

Examples of delivered documents and services.

We offer a wide range of translation services:

Communication campaigns

Scripts and advertising models

Official publications

Websites

Press articles

Calls for tenders

Audits and project reports

Presentation materials

Examples of collaborations

Presentation materials

A strategic planner from an advertising agency contacts us to have PowerPoints translated from French into English for an advertising campaign on health products. We study the source documents to be translated and then ask the planner all the questions to understand the campaign issue and avoid any ambiguity.

Petition to defend producers and consumers

An advertising agency wants to publish a petition on change.org to defend producers and consumers in the mass retail sector. We study the initial text of the petition and ensure that the target message will be in line with the spirit of the source message. The target message is then sent to the agency's English-speaking employees to ensure that it meets expectations.
traduction pétition agroalimentaire

Let's work together

If you would like to get a translation quote, some information on a service, or you want to collaborate with me, or if you just want to ask me a question, contact me now.

English
French English

Traduction marketing et publicité

Nos équipes de traducteurs interprètes certifiés peuvent traduire tout type de document marketing et publicitaire en anglais pour les agences de communication. Nous traduisons des campagnes, scripts de films publicitaires, publications ou encore des jugements en rapport avec les actions menées par les agences.

Langues traduites : Anglais vers Français | Français vers Anglais

Enjeux de traduction

Dans le domaine de la publicité les planneurs  stratégiques attendent d’un traducteur qu’il soit davantage qu’un linguiste. Le traducteur spécialisé en marketing et en communication doit également faire preuve de créativité dans la transposition des slogans, il sait aussi tenir compte des différences culturelles en français et en anglais. Il est donc indispensable que le traducteur communique le plus efficacement possible avec le donneur d’ordre pour offrir la meilleure prestation et s’assurer que le sens du message initial sera respecté une fois transposé dans la langue cible.

Exemples de livrables

Nous offrons une large gamme de prestations de traductions :

Campagnes de communication

Scripts et maquettes publicitaire

Publications officielles

Sites web

Articles de presse

Appels d'offres

Audits et rapports de projet

Supports de présentation

Exemples de collaborations

Supports de présentation

Un planneur stratégique d’une agence de publicité nous contacte pour que nous traduisions du français en anglais des PowerPoints pour une campagne de publicité sur des produits diététiques. Nous étudions les documents sources à traduire et nous posons ensuite toutes les questions au planneur pour comprendre l’enjeu de la campagne et éviter toute ambigüité.

Pétition pour la défense des producteurs et consommateurs

Une agence de publicité souhaite publier une pétition sur change.org pour la défense des producteurs et des consommateurs dans la grande distribution. Nous étudions le texte initial de la pétition et nous nous assurons que le message cible sera en adéquation avec l’esprit du message source. Le message cible est transmis ensuite à des collaborateurs anglophones de l’agence pour s’assurer qu’il correspond bien aux attentes.
traduction pétition agroalimentaire

Travaillons ensemble

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un devis de traduction, des informations sur une prestation, souhaitez collaborer avec moi, ou si vous voulez simplement me poser une question, contactez-moi maintenant.

French
English French