Personal and professional support

As a coach I accompany my clients to help them develop their potential and their skills, both in the company and in their personal lives. I must therefore be a mirror to help my client become aware of his personal resources, to live his personal and professional life to the best of his ability by releasing his potential.

What is coaching ?

The coach accompanies the emergence and the development of individuals' potential and know-how, both in the company and in their personal lives.

Two axes guide and direct the coach's approach:

- The way the individual communicates with himself ( or herself) and with others determines everything he (or she) gets in his (her) life.

- Everyone has the resources within them to make the changes they need to thrive, develop their potential and achieve.

The coach must therefore be a mirror to help his client become aware of his personal resources to live his personal and professional life to the best of his ability by releasing his potential.

Examples of support

coaching d'équipe en entreprise

Corporate and team coaching

I accompanied a Swiss client whose mother tongue is German but who also speaks French and who works in an NGO and who had to supervise French-speaking teams with the difficulty of being able to convey German cultural concepts in terms of organisation to a French-speaking Swiss audience. I proposed simulations of situations and analysed the ways of doing things. I then proceeded to a team coaching by also including his collaborator and assistant to help him in his new tasks of communication with the French-speaking teams. They conducted a simulation of an oral presentation in French in front of the French-speaking teams and I observed them. After this session we discussed the simulation.

Career coaching

I accompanied a client who wanted to take stock of his professional and personal life and wanted to start a new activity more in line with his current values. Very often at some point in a person's life, they feel a certain discomfort because their personal values have changed. I did some work with my client on the Life Line. This exercise consisted of exploring the client's potential, his new life aspirations, and identifying new environments that could enable him to live his new values better.

Coaching in social regulation within a company

I accompanied executives during the redundancy plan of a large company in the automotive sector. It was an executive retraining project. I helped my clients understand the transition period they were facing. I helped them identify their new values to prepare them for their new chapter in their professional lives.

Types of coaching

Live sessions

A live coaching session (face-to-face) consists of first listening to the client who explains his request, his expectations. The first session sets a framework and goal with the client for future sessions.

Remote coaching

A remote coaching session takes place via videoconference (Skype) and consists first of all in listening to the client who explains his request, his expectations. The first session sets a framework and goal with the client for future sessions.

Let's work together

If you wish to obtain some information on a service, or you want to collaborate with me, or if you simply would like to ask me a question, contact me now.

English
French English

Accompagnement personnel et professionnel

En tant que coach j’accompagne mes clients pour les aider à faire émerger leur potentiel et leurs compétences, tant dans l’entreprise que dans leur vie personnelle. Je dois donc être un miroir pour aider mon client à prendre conscience de ses ressources personnelles, pour vivre au mieux sa vie personnelle et professionnelle en libérant son potentiel.

Qu'est-ce que le coaching ?

Le coach accompagne l’émergence et le développement du potentiel et des savoir-faire des individus tant dans l’entreprise que dans leur vie personnelle.

Deux axes guident et orientent la démarche du coach :

– La manière dont l’individu communique avec lui-même et avec les autres détermine tout ce qu’il obtient dans sa vie.

– Chacun possède en lui les ressources pour effectuer les changements dont il a besoin afin de s’épanouir, développer ses potentialités et se réaliser.

Le coach doit donc être un miroir pour aider son client à prendre conscience de ses ressources personnelles pour vivre au mieux sa vie personnelle et professionnelle en libérant son potentiel.

Exemples d'accompagnement

coaching d'équipe en entreprise

Coaching d’entreprise et d’équipe

J’ai accompagné un client suisse de langue maternelle allemande mais s’exprimant également en français qui travaille dans une ONG et qui devait encadrer des équipes francophones avec la difficulté de pouvoir faire passer des concepts culturels allemands en matière d’organisation, auprès d’un public francophone suisse. J’ai proposé des simulations de situations et ai analysé les façons de faire. J’ai ensuite procédé à un coaching d’équipe en incluant également sa collaboratrice et assistante devant l’aider dans ses nouvelles tâches de communication avec les équipes francophones. Ils ont réalisé une simulation de présentation orale en français devant les équipes francophones et je les ai observés. Après cette séance nous avons discuté de la simulation.

Coaching de carrière

J’ai accompagné un client qui désirait faire le point sur sa vie professionnelle et personnelle et souhaitait démarrer une nouvelle activité correspondant davantage à ses valeurs du moment. Il arrive très souvent à un moment donné dans la vie d’une personne, que celle-ci ressente un certain inconfort dû au fait que ses valeurs personnelles ont changé. J’ai effectué avec mon client un travail sur la Ligne de Vie. Cet exercice consistait à explorer le potentiel du client, ses nouvelles aspirations de vie, et identifier les nouveaux environnements qui pouvaient lui permettre de vivre mieux ses nouvelles valeurs.

Coaching de régulation sociale au sein d’une entreprise

J’ai accompagné des cadres, lors du plan social d’une grande entreprise du secteur de l’automobile. Il s’agissait d’un projet de reconversion des cadres. J’ai aidé mes clients à comprendre la période de transition à laquelle ils étaient confrontés. Je les ai aidés à identifier leurs nouvelles valeurs pour les préparer à aborder leur nouveau chapitre de vie professionnel.

Types d'accompagnement

Sessions en direct

Une session de coaching en direct (en présentiel) consiste à d’abord écouter le client qui m’expose sa demande, ses attentes. La première séance permet de fixer un cadre et un objectif avec le client pour les séances à venir.

Coaching à distance

Une session de coaching à distance a lieu en visioconférence (Skype) et consiste à d’abord à écouter le client qui m’expose sa demande, ses attentes. La première séance permet de fixer un cadre et un objectif avec le client pour les séances à venir.

Travaillons ensemble

Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur une prestation, souhaitez collaborer avec moi, ou si vous voulez simplement me poser une question, contactez-moi maintenant.

French
English French