Chemical and petrochemical translation

Our teams of certified translators can translate all types of technical documents related to chemistry and petrochemistry into English. These fields also include spin-off activities such as machinery, tools, industrial equipment, design and engineering offices, etc.).

Languages translated: English to French - French to English - other languages on request

Technical translation issues in chemistry

We started our translation activities in the Normandy basin at the heart of the chemical and petrochemical industries. Translating documents in these areas requires a good basic technical and engineering culture. It is essential that the translator has visited industrial units to understand the different processes used and asks the right questions to obtain a good industrial company culture.

Sample deliverables

We offer a wide range of technical translation services in chemistry and petrochemistry:

Product data sheets

Product presentation brochures

Specifications

Calls for tenders

Operation, maintenance and service manuals

Visit and inspection reports

Analysis reports

Examples of collaborations

Maintenance document

An industrial company asks us to translate a study on the implementation of preventive maintenance in its units. We meet with the engineer responsible for the project and ask the questions necessary to understand the business before translating the documents.

Interpretation for a company in Le Havre

An industrial wastewater treatment company asks us to provide English/French interpretation of the presentation of their activities to their clients and partners as well as consecutive interpretation during the visit of the various treatment stations (preliminary analysis laboratory, filtration, etc.).
interpretation chimie traitement

Let's work together

If you would like a translation quote, some information about a service, or you want to collaborate with me, or you just want to ask me a question, contact me now.

English
French English

Traduction chimie et pétrochimie

Nos équipes de traducteurs interprètes certifiés peuvent traduire tout type de document technique liés à la chimie et à la pétrochimie en anglais. Ces domaines incluent également les activités dérivées comme la machinerie, l’outillage, les équipements industriels, bureaux d’études et d’ingénierie …).

Langues traduites : Anglais vers Français | Français vers Anglais

Enjeux de traduction technique en chimie

Nous avons commencé nos activités de traduction dans le bassin normand au cœur de la chimie et de la pétrochimie. La traduction de documents dans ces secteurs nécessite une bonne culture de base dans le domaine technique et de l’ingénierie. Il est indispensable que le traducteur ait visité des unités industrielles pour comprendre les différents procédés utilisés et poser les bonnes questions pour obtenir une bonne culture d’entreprise industrielle.

Exemples de livrables

Nous offrons une large gamme de prestations de traductions techniques en chimie et pétrochimie :

Fiches techniques de produits

Plaquettes de présentation des produits

Cahiers des charges

Appels d'offres

Manuels d'utilisation, de maintenance et d'entretien

Rapports de visites et d'inspections

Rapports d'analyses

Exemples de collaborations

Document de maintenance

Une entreprise industrielle nous demande de traduire une étude sur la mise en œuvre de la maintenance préventive au sein de ses unités. Nous rencontrons l’ingénieur responsable du projet et nous posons les questions indispensables à la compréhension de l’affaire avant de traduire les documents.

Interprétation pour une société havraise

Une entreprise havraise de traitement des eaux industrielles usées nous demande d’assurer l’interprétation anglais/français de la présentation de leurs activités à leurs clients et partenaires ainsi que l’interprétation consécutive lors de la visite des différents postes de traitement (laboratoire d’analyse préalable, filtration, …).
interpretation chimie traitement

Travaillons ensemble

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un devis de traduction, des informations sur une prestation, souhaitez collaborer avec moi, ou si vous voulez simplement me poser une question, contactez-moi maintenant.

French
English French