Legal notices

Patrick Lemarié Consulting

Siret 322 860 040 00094 – APE 8559A 

Intracommunity VAT N°: FR18322860040

17 rue René Gandon 76600 Le Havre, France

contact@patrick-lemarie-consulting.com

Any reproduction, representation, translation, adaptation, or quotation, whether integral or partial, whatever the process may be, is strictly prohibited without authorisation, except in cases provided for by Article L.122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code. Any reproduction outside the contents specified by a license would be judged as counterfeit under Article L.335-2 of the Intellectual Property Code. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

The Patrick Lemarie Consulting visuals were created by Paul Lemarié using resources and creations from https://unsplash.com/ . https://unsplash.com/ They are an integral part of the trademark.

However, the authors authorise the reuse of animated images (gifs). It is just requested to cite https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/ as the source.

The site https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/  may contain hypertext links to other sites on the Internet. Links to these other resources take you away from https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/

European Data Protection Regulation - GDPR

We collect activity data using Google Analytics and Bing Analytics services in order to know our statistics of visits.

The cookies used on this site group together your residential area and the pages you visit. They expire during or after the session, or after a period not exceeding 13 months, in accordance with the recommendations of the CNIL (French National Agency regulating Data Protection).

Site hosted by https://www.1and1.fr/

The websites of https://www.patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/ and http://www.patrick-lemarie-formation.com

and associated blogs are owned and managed by Patrick Lemarié Consulting

Site administrators: Patrick Lemarié & Paul Lemarié.

For the purposes of this site, Patrick Lemarié Consulting or its acronym PLC are referred to asPatrick Lemarié ConsultingThe use of the information contained in this website is limited to personal and non-commercial purposes, unless expressly agreed by Patrick Lemarié Consulting.   

Copyright © Copyright Patrick Lemarié Consulting, Le Havre France All rights reserved. The texts, images, graphics, audio, video and animation files as well as the way they are presented on Patrick Lemarié Consulting are all protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. These elements may not be copied for commercial distribution or use, nor may they be modified or reproduced on other sites. Some associated sites or blogs may contain images that are copyrighted by third parties. 

Disclaimer The information on this website is provided "as it is" and without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including, without limitation, any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of the rights of third parties. Although the information provided is believed to be accurate, it may contain errors or inaccuracies. Patrick Lemarié Consulting declines any responsibility for any particular, indirect or consecutive damage relating to the present information, unless it is the act of a serious negligence or an intentional fault.  

 Links to third party sites: Patrick Lemarié Consulting is not responsible for information on websites managed by third parties and therefore declines any responsibility for any link from this site to external sites.

Trademarks Patrick Lemarié Consultingits associated acronym " PLC ", Patrick Lemarié Formation, its associated acronym " PLF " and logos " PLC" and " PL Formation " are trademarks of Patrick Lemarié Consulting. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

 

informations légales

English
French English

Mentions légales

Patrick Lemarié Consulting

Siret 322 860 040 00094 – APE 8559A 

N° TVA Intracommunautaire : FR18322860040

17 rue René Gandon 76600 Le Havre, France

contact@patrick-lemarie-consulting.com

Toute reproduction, représentation, traduction, adaptation, ou citation qu’elle soit intégrale ou partielle, quelque en soit le procédé, est strictement interdite sans autorisation, sauf cas prévus par l’article L.122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction en dehors des contenus spécifiés par une licence serait jugé comme contrefaçon au regard de l’article L.335-2 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Les marques citées sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs.


Les visuels Patrick Lemarie Consulting ont été réalisés par Paul Lemarié en utilisant les ressources et les créations du site https://unsplash.com/ . Ils font partie intégrante de la marque déposée.

Cependant, les auteurs autorisent la réutilisation des images animées (gifs). Il est juste demandé de citer https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/ comme source.

Le site https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/  peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet. Les liens vers ces autres ressources vous font quitter le site https://patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/

Règlement Européen sur la Protection des Données – RGPD

Nous collectons des données d’activité en utilisant les services de Google Analytics et de Bing Analytics afin de connaitre nos statistiques de visites.

Les cookies utilisés sur ce site regroupent votre zone d’habitation et les pages que vous consultez. Ils expirent pendant ou après la session, ou après un délai ne dépassant pas 13 mois, conformément aux recommandations de la CNIL.

Site hébergé par https://www.1and1.fr/

Les sites web de https://www.patrick-lemarie-consulting.com/ et http://www.patrick-lemarie-formation.com

et les blogs associés  sont détenus et gérés par Patrick Lemarié Consulting

Administrateurs du site : Patrick Lemarié & Paul Lemarié.

Aux fins du présent site, Patrick Lemarié Consulting ou son acronyme PLC sont désignés sous le nom de “Patrick Lemarié Consulting“. L’utilisation des informations contenues dans ce site web est limitée aux fins personnelles et non commerciales, sauf accord exprès accordé par Patrick Lemarié Consulting.   

Droits d’auteur © Copyright Patrick Lemarié Consulting, Le Havre France Tous droits réservés. Les textes, images, graphiques, fichiers audio, vidéo et d’animation ainsi que la façon dont ils sont présentés sur les sites de Patrick Lemarié Consulting sont tous protégés par les droits d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments ne peuvent être copiés en vue d’une diffusion ou utilisation commerciale, ni être modifiés ou repris sur d’autres sites. Certains sites associés ou blogs peuvent contenir des images dont les droits d’auteur sont détenus par des tiers. 

Limitation de responsabilité Les informations de ce site web sont fournies “en l’état” et sans garantie d’aucune nature, expresse ou implicite, y compris, à titre non limitatif, toute garantie implicite de qualité marchande, d’adéquation à un usage particulier, ou de non-violation des droits de tiers. Bien que les informations fournies soient présumées exactes, elles peuvent contenir des erreurs ou des inexactitudes. Patrick Lemarié Consulting décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage particulier, indirect ou consécutif relatif aux présentes informations, à moins qu’il ne soit le fait d’une négligence grave ou d’une faute intentionnelle.  

 Liens vers des sites tiers : Patrick Lemarié Consulting n’est pas responsable des informations de sites web gérés par des tiers et décline dès lors toute responsabilité de tout lien depuis ce site vers des sites extérieurs.   


Marques Patrick Lemarié Consulting, son acronyme associé « PLC », Patrick Lemarié Formation, son acronyme associé « PLF »  et les logos « PLC» et « PL Formation » sont des marques de Patrick Lemarié Consulting. Toutes les autres marques appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

 

informations légales

French
English French