Legal and tax translation

Our teams of certified translators can translate any type of legal and tax document, taking into account the specificities of the laws and legislations concerned.

Languages translated: English to French | French to English

Challenges of the legal and tax translation

Globalisation has intensified trade and confronted companies with issues related to the different laws involved. Translating a tax ruling or a posted worker contract implies knowing European law in order to respect the initial meaning on the one hand and not to "create law" on the other. In this case, the translator must be more than a linguist and know how to effectively question his client in order to perfectly carry out his mission.

Examples of delivered documents and services.

We offer a wide range of services for legal and tax translation:

Tax rulings

Posted worker contracts

Work contracts

Accounting documents (balance sheets, profit and loss accounts)

Court judgments

Translation and interpretation in the framework of a contractual breach of contract

Examples of collaborations

Tax ruling for an Asian company

A tax lawyer asks us to translate a study for a French subsidiary of an Asian company in order to submit a tax ruling to the French tax authorities. We read and study the document carefully and ask the lawyer the necessary questions in order to transpose the source document in the best conditions.

Contract for the supply of posted workers

A commercial office belonging to a foreign company asks us to translate a contract for the supply of posted workers to work on a construction site in the region. We travel to the client's place and ask the questions necessary to fully understand the context of the case and carry out our mission.
traduction contrat travailleurs

Let's work together

If you would like to get a translation quote, some information on a service, or you want to collaborate with me, or if you just want to ask me a question, contact me now.

English
French English

Traduction juridique et fiscale

Nos équipes de traducteurs interprètes certifiés peuvent traduire tout type de document juridique et fiscal en tenant compte des spécificités des droits et des législations concernés.

Langues traduites : Anglais vers Français | Français vers Anglais

Enjeux de la traduction juridique et fiscale

La mondialisation a intensifié les échanges commerciaux et confronté les entreprises à des problématiques liées aux différentes législations en présence. Traduire un rescrit fiscal ou un contrat de travailleur détaché implique de connaître le droit européen afin de respecter le sens initial d’une part et de ne pas  » créer du droit  » d’autre part. Dans ce cas le traducteur doit être plus qu’un linguiste et savoir questionner efficacement son donneur d’ordre afin d’assurer parfaitement sa mission.

Exemples de livrables

Nous offrons une large gamme de prestations pour la traduction juridique et fiscale :

Rescrits fiscaux

Contrats de travailleurs détachés

Contrats de travail

Documents comptables (bilans, comptes de résultats …)

Jugements des tribunaux

Traduction et interprétation dans le cadre d'une rupture conventionnelle de contrat

Exemples de collaborations

Réscrit pour une société asiatique

Un avocat fiscaliste nous demande de traduire une étude pour une filiale française d’une société asiatique afin de présenter un rescrit à l’administration fiscale française. Nous lisons et étudions le document attentivement et posons les questions nécessaires à l’avocat afin de transposer le document source dans les meilleures conditions.

Contrat de fourniture de travailleurs détachés

Un bureau commercial appartenant à une société étrangère nous demande de traduire un contrat de fourniture de travailleurs détachés devant intervenir sur un chantier de la région. Nous nous déplaçons et posons les questions nécessaires pour bien comprendre le contexte de l’affaire et assurer notre mission.
traduction contrat travailleurs

Travaillons ensemble

Si vous souhaitez obtenir un devis de traduction, des informations sur une prestation, souhaitez collaborer avec moi, ou si vous voulez simplement me poser une question, contactez-moi maintenant.

French
English French